Medlem Kontaktperson Email Telefon
Albertslund Kommune Birgitte Lund birgitte.lund@albertslund.dk 43486012
Ballerup Kommune Bente Klitgård bkl@balk.dk 44772672
Brønderslev Kommune Mona Jensen mona.jensen@99454545.dk 99454545
Faxe Kommune Mikko Winther Heyde mijo@faxekommune.dk 22602029
Fredensborg Kommune Lasse Wamsler lawa@fredensborg.dk 00000000
Frederiksberg Kommune Malene Hedegaard Olesen maol10@frederiksberg.dk 28982083
Frederikssund Kommune Ivan Kure ikure@frederikssund.dk 40307696
Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune Peter Panum Thorsbjerg petpt@faaborgmidtfyn.dk 72531035
Gladsaxe Kommune Søren Thorlacius-Ussing sortho@gladsaxe.dk 51168148
Gribskov Kommune Karen Ravn kravn@gribskov.dk 72497008
Halsnæs Kommune Gitte Branick gibr@halsnaes.dk 22952374
Hedensted Kommune Pernille Plambeck Berthelsen pernille.berthelsen@hedensted.dk 79755616
Herlev Kommune Christina Rosenkrantz Nystrup Christina.Nystrup@herlev.dk 44525544
Herning Kommune Henning Olsen itaho@herning.dk 40155620
Hjørring Kommune Hans Tølbøl Jensen hans.toelboel.jensen@hjoerring.dk 72333115
Holstebro Kommune Else Marie Henriksen emh@holstebro.dk 30942876
Horsens Kommune Mads Lund Torslev mlt@horsens.dk 29106407
Ikast-Brande Kommune Stella Klit sklit@ikast-brande.dk 99604015
Ishøj Kommune Lene Jensen lje@ishoj.dk 43577202
Jammerbugt Kommune Rikke Olssen rol@jammerbugt.dk 41912408
Lemvig Kommune Kari Agger Salskov Kari.Agger.Salskov@lemvig.dk 96631096
Lolland Kommune Tina Plenge Schütt tipsc@lolland.dk 54676861
Lyngby-Taarbæk Kommune Maja Arp mjo@ltk.dk 23674149
Læsø Kommune Per Bragt pb@laesoe.dk 96213013
Mariagerfjord Kommune Lasse Krogh laskr@mariagerfjord.dk 97113011
Næstved Kommune Christian Søndergaard Poulsen chpou@naestved.dk 55885015
Odense Kommune Nina Merdanovic ninm@odense.dk 29790734
Randers Kommune Majbrit Jøns majbrit.jons@randers.dk 89151871
Rebild Kommune Charlotte Kristine Neergaard Andersen ckna@rebild.dk 99887540
Region Midtjylland Region Midtjylland Fællespostkasse digitalforvaltning@rm.dk 00000000
Rødovre Kommune Trine Binding edbtb@rk.dk 51941693
Skanderborg Kommune Carsten Møller carsten.moeller@skanderborg.dk 87947153
Solrød Kommune Ann-Lise Palle alpa@solrod.dk 56182004
Solrød Kommune Martin Rynkeby mrsi@solrod.dk 56182000
Sorø Kommune Nils Nielsen nn@soroe.dk 57876970
Stevns Kommune Claus Brodersen ClaBro@stevns.dk 56575014
Struer Kommune Susanne Mortensen sum@struer.dk 40819481
Thisted Kommune Hanne Rysgaard HRY@thisted.dk 99172029
Tønder Kommune Tove Poulsen tp1@toender.dk 51411807
Vejle Kommune Marianne Andreasen maand@vejle.dk 29293562
Vesthimmerlands Kommune Lotte Pape Topholt lpto@vesthimmerland.dk 24757524